RSS

3 Macs in 1 week.

19 Sep

Yes, I bought myself a Mac Book Pro 17 inch a while ago. Macs are awesome, reliable, fast, virus and malware proof and shiny with an Apple logo on.

I am an Apple enthusiast. Always blasting the message that Macs are the best into my tech-loving friends faces until they at least give into one of my many points about Mac awesomeness. Windows; crummy. Mac; awesome!

Until about 3 weeks ago, I was forced to use my crummy windows computer, until I decided I couldn’t go on like this. I mean, you could die waiting for a Windows computer to just LOAD! My Mac was awesome! It worked fine and dandy! One day it broke. The Apple oompa-loompas swapped it for a new one… that broke. The Apple dudes swapped it for a new one… OK!

Short but yet sweet post ‘cos I don’t want to linger on this point. Why did I just post this!!!??? I am totally going against my  Macs Rule rule.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 19, 2011 in T'ings goin' wron'

 

Leave a comment